CTK November Upcoming Dates and News

November 2018

 

Please click on the  link above to see our November News!!

 

Bobcat News for November 2018

  • Thursday, November 1- All Saints Day
  • Thursday, November 1-Pizza day (every Thursday)
  • Friday, November 2- All Souls Day
  • Monday, November 5-Cheese Orders will be Delivered
  • Tuesday, November 6-Progress Reports Go Home!
  • Tuesday, November 6-School Council Meeting 6-6:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 6- Lunch Box Orders! (every Tuesday and Friday)
  • Thursday, November 8- Parent/Teacher/Student Conferences 4:00pm -8:30pm
  • Sunday, November 11- Remembrance Day
  • Monday, November 12- Remembrance Day Assembly 10:30-11:10am
  • Monday, November 12-Boys Volleyball Tournament at Monsignor Doyle 12-5
  • Monday, November 12-15- Kindergarten Observation Days -pre-booked appts.
  • Wednesday, November 14- Cambridge Soccer CYS in for the Grade 6 Class
  • Thursday, November 15-Photo Retake Day! Morning only
  • Friday, November 16- Professional Activity Day – no school for students
  • Friday, November 23- Google Techxplorations at U of W Mrs. Fischer Grade 6 class in the morning and Mr. Corso Grade 7/8 in the afternoon
  • Saturday and Sunday 24 & 25- Confirmation Enrolment at St. Patrick’s Mass
  • Monday, November 26-Girls Basketball Tournament 12-5
  • Thursday, November 29- Fall Eucharist Mass at St. Patrick’s Parish 10 am -all students & staff
  • Friday, November 30- Google Techxplorations at U of W Ms. Fernandes & Ms. Taillon in the morning and in the afternoon Ms. Almeida Grade 4/5 & Ms. Murphy Grade 5/6

 

Have a wonderful weekend!

 

By |2018-11-02T15:57:31+00:00November 2nd, 2018|News|Comments Off on CTK November Upcoming Dates and News